Hello, welcome to Henan ganglu Industrial Co., Ltd.

Henan Ganglu industry

17719829777
CULTURE
location: homepage > ABOUT > CULTURE
Company advantages:
1. The stock of standing stock is more than ten thousand tons,
2. Short binding time: special materials, super high zinc layer and special specification of the customer can be delivered within the specified time.
3. Price preference: the company forms strategic partners with the state-owned enterprises and the central enterprises; provides strong support for the supply and capital of our company; the preferential range of steel plants' purchase is large and the cost of goods is low; the optimization of logistics cost such as lifting, processing, warehousing and transportation determines our price advantage.
4. Processing and distribution: the company provides fine galvanized plate, aluminum plate, cold-rolled plate processing, longitudinal shear, leveling: high efficiency from the lifting, processing and distribution links.
5. After sales service: the company has a special after-sales service department, after receiving the notice of customer quality objection, confirm the quality of goods at the first time, and communicate with the steel factory to deal with quality problems in a timely manner.
Business mode:
Spot sales: the company's spot resources are mainly market-oriented, and various special steel aluminum products are often available for more than 10000 tons. Users can choose from the spot supermarket according to their needs.
Futures Trading: the company can order various material specification steel plates from various steel mills according to the requirements of customers. And provide technical consultation, place orders for prepaid funds, and handle transportation on behalf of others. Due to reasonable price, timely delivery, thoughtful service, we have won good praise from customers.
Steel plate processing: can be leveled according to customer requirements, longitudinal cutting into various sizes.
Project tracking: in view of the characteristics of rapid procurement cycle, large batch, many specifications and high technical requirements in recent years, the company has established a project department to conduct preliminary technical consultation and data collection for the owner and the construction unit to assist the customer in bidding. After winning the bid, the company implements the price comparison procurement of different steel plants to help customers reduce the cost as much as possible. And use our company in the steel industry good reputation and network relations, quality and quantity, guarantee the time limit to complete the contract in time. For state-owned enterprises and joint stock listed companies, they can deliver goods first and then settle the funds. Pallet can be represented for peer dealers.
As a professional plate sales enterprise, the company takes "group procurement, network distribution" and "sets up a team full of wisdom" as strategy; it takes "win the market with good faith and win the world quality" as the business philosophy, and serve the tenet of "meeting the diverse needs of customers and providing high-quality and perfect service". Over the years, it has been widely praised by all walks of life. With the development and growth of the company scale, it has established a good strategic cooperation relationship in a large number of large and medium-sized famous enterprises, state-owned enterprises and listed companies in China. The company has branches in Zhengzhou, Anyang, Tianjin, Shenyang and Guangzhou. Welcome the customers to call, letter inquiries, sincerely with all partners to seek development, harmony and win-win.
17719829777

您好,欢迎访问河南钢路实业,主营:镀铝锌卷板、电镀锌钢板、高低温容器板、低合金高强度板、耐候钢、耐磨钢、耐酸钢、高建钢等!

镀铝锌卷板-电镀锌钢板-高低温容器板-低合金高强度板厂家价格-河南钢路实业有限公司

17719829777
品牌文化
您的位置: 主页 > 关于我们 > 品牌文化
     公司优势:
    1、常备库存万余吨,
    2、定扎时间短:对客户定扎的特殊材质、超高锌层、异型规格均能在规定时间内交货。
    3、价格优惠:公司与央企和国企结成战略合作伙伴;为我公司的货源和资金提供有力的支持;钢厂进货的优惠幅度大、货物成本低;吊装、加工、仓储、运输等物流成本优化、决定了我们的价格优势。
    4、加工配送:公司提供精细的镀锌板、铝板、冷轧板加工、纵剪、开平:高效的完成从吊装、加工配送环节。
    5、售后服务:公司有专门的售后服务部门、接到客户质量异议通知后,在第一时间确认货物质量,并及时与钢厂沟通协调处处理质量问题。
    经营方式:
    现货销售:公司现货资源主要是以市场为导向,常备各种特种钢材铝材万余吨。用户可根据需要到现货超市中选购。
    期货交易:公司可根据客户要求向合作的各个大小钢厂订购各种材质规格钢板。并提供技术咨询,代垫资金订货,代办运输。本公司由于价格合理,交货及时,服务周到深得客户好评。
    钢板加工:可根据客户要求开平,纵剪加工成各种尺寸。
    工程跟踪:公司针对近年来工程建设采购种周期快,批量大,规格多,技术要求高等特点,专门成立了项目部,对业主及建设单位进行前期技术咨询和资料收集,协助客户投标,中标后实行不同钢厂比价采购,帮助客户尽可能的降低成本。并利用我公司在钢材行业的良好声誉及网络关系,保质保量,保工期及时完成合同。针对国有企业和股份制上市公司,可以先发货后结款。针对同行经销商可以代理托盘。
    作为一家专业化的板材销售企业,公司以”集团采购,网络分销“和”组建一支充满智慧的团队“为战略;以“诚信赢市场,质优得天下“为经营理念,以“满足客户多样性需求,提供优质完善服务”为服务宗旨。多年来受到社会各界的广泛好评。随着公司规模的发展壮大,目前已于国内大批大中型知名企业,国有企业,上市公司等建立了良好的战略合作关系,公司在郑州、安阳、天津、沈阳、广州各地均设有分公司。欢迎广大客户来电、来函垂询,真诚的与各位合作伙伴共谋发展,和谐共赢。
17719829777